Fairfield County Cities/Towns - Bethel, Bridgeport, Brookfield, Danbury, Darien, Easton, Fairfield, Greenwich ,Monroe, New Canaan, New Fairfield, Newtown, Norwalk, Redding, Ridgefield, Shelton, Sherman, Stamford, Stratford, Trumbull, Weston, Westport, Wilton

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Fairfield county connecticut map redding connecticut
- History of Redding, CT
Fairfield County, Connecticut
Fairfield County is located in the U.S. state of Connecticut. As of 2016 the population was 944,177. There is no county seat but Fairfeild county's largest city is Bridgeport.

Fairfield County was established on May 10, 1666. It is named for the extremely vast area of wetlands on the coast, and the large amount of inland wetlands.

fairfield county location

| Home | Feedback | More Maps|
Design © 2009-2017 Snob Hollow Designs www.snobhollow.com